Tagged


Been tagged by swat so here goes….

A-Available? For food, hanging out wit friends and talking about and driving cars and bikes anytime!!
B-Best friend(s):It would have to be………………….ME!!
C-Cake or Pie: Both!!
D-Drink(s) of choice: Ajja’s special sherbet, chocolate milk and orange juice!!and DR.PEPPER!!!
E-Essential thing used everyday: cell phone
F-Favorite color: red, black and midnight blue
G-Gummi bears or worms: Gummi bears.
H-Hometown: Bangalore
I-Indulgence: Food, music and writing
J-January or February: second half of january
K-Kids and names: love playing with kids and giving names to family and friends that I think suit the person
L-Life is incomplete without: Family, friends, harry potter, my dog, sports and music!!
M-Marriage date: Will let u know if it’s EVER fixed.
N-Number of siblings: One younger sister.
O-Oranges or apples: Both i like fruits
P-Phobias: Scared of crossing roads!!
Q-Quote: Live life on your own terms and have no regrets
R-Reason to smile: When i see my friends, when my friends are happy, when i’m thinking about a song and suddenly it starts playing on the radio, rain, my dog, calvin and hobbes, harry potter, and loads of other stuff. I usually dont need a reason to smile, i just always am
S-Season: all
T-Tag three people:
U-Unknown fact about me: I can actually speak sense sometimes(its very rare though)
V-Vegetable(S) you do not like: Brinjal(yuckkk!!)
W-Worst habit: Can’t shut up and can’t make sense(lol)
X-rays you have had:left shoulder
Y-Your favourite food: Ma’s colombo, pathrade, gajar ka halva, pulao, karkal ter’s dali,fuddruckers burger and loads of other stuff
Z-Zodiac: Gemini.

Published by

Manasa Manjunath

Automotive engineering master student from India who has a LITTLE TOO MANY interests in life. I'm not the most knowledgeable person out there but I do have an opinion about things. They need not be right but at least I'm my own person. My areas of interest range from fashion to food and literature to automobiles. I enjoy reading as much I enjoy trekking, traveling and working with cars. I love music but can't sing to save my life. I enjoy theater and have a keen interest in architecture, art, history and how they all come together. Always interested in trying new things and meeting new people. Most important part of my person you ask? Potterhead, Bangalorean and proud!

One thought on “Tagged”

Leave a Reply

