tagged….again:)


1) Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search. 2) Using only the first page, pick an image. 3) Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into the mosaic maker.

1. What is your first name? Manasa
2. What is your favorite food? Right now? a fuddruckers burger,kirthananna style;) and dr.pepper(yum!!!)
3. What high school did you go to? Cluny Convent
4. What is your favorite color? red,black and mid-night blue
5. Who is your celebrity crush? None.
6. Favorite drink? Dr.Pepper
7. Dream vacation? Backpacking through India with cousins and friends
8. Favorite dessert? Dark Chocolate ice cream
9. What do you want to be when you grow up? Prime minister of India
10. What do you love most in life? My country, family and friends
11. One Word to describe you? Confused
12. Your Flickr name? manee
Published by

Manasa Manjunath

Automotive engineering master student from India who has a LITTLE TOO MANY interests in life. I'm not the most knowledgeable person out there but I do have an opinion about things. They need not be right but at least I'm my own person. My areas of interest range from fashion to food and literature to automobiles. I enjoy reading as much I enjoy trekking, traveling and working with cars. I love music but can't sing to save my life. I enjoy theater and have a keen interest in architecture, art, history and how they all come together. Always interested in trying new things and meeting new people. Most important part of my person you ask? Potterhead, Bangalorean and proud!

One thought on “tagged….again:)”

Leave a Reply

