A big thank you and a small update


Sorry I’ve been MIA for a while. I’ve been keeping pretty busy with my job applications and with my Masters almost coming to an end (can’t wait for October 31st). First of all I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to all the lovely people at WordPress who thought that my previous blog post was good enough to be on Freshly Pressed. I read a lot of the posts on Freshly Pressed and am always in awe of the people who make it there. I can’t thank you enough! Being on Freshly Pressed has been one of my life’s biggest and most rewarding experience.

Another BIG THANK YOU to all those who liked, commented, shared and followed my blog. You have no idea how happy you made this girl. I couldn’t have imagined, even in my wildest dreams, the response I received. Each comment and like just made my day. I don’t think I’ve had a bad day all of last month thanks to your comments and likes. I really appreciate each and everyone of your comments and suggestions. Thank you so much for taking the time out to read  my blog.

Published by

Manasa Manjunath

Automotive engineering master student from India who has a LITTLE TOO MANY interests in life. I'm not the most knowledgeable person out there but I do have an opinion about things. They need not be right but at least I'm my own person. My areas of interest range from fashion to food and literature to automobiles. I enjoy reading as much I enjoy trekking, traveling and working with cars. I love music but can't sing to save my life. I enjoy theater and have a keen interest in architecture, art, history and how they all come together. Always interested in trying new things and meeting new people. Most important part of my person you ask? Potterhead, Bangalorean and proud!

2 thoughts on “A big thank you and a small update”

  1. Even the well educated and highly read persons are not aware of many things. Otherwise there was no need for a campaign like ” SWATCH BHARATH ABHIYAN “. A well chosen topic. Best of luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

